- 100% Free Online Dating, rencontre femme sexe anglet!



une rencontre amoureuse texte
rjp1974  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Houston, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:prostituées asiatiques bruxelles site rencontre ado 14 ans
 Zip Code:77036
 Age:42, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Pacific Islander
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Manufacturing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
les prostituees en guinee      rencontre avec le derviche candide     numero telephone rencontre sms      les prix des site de rencontre

site de rencontre universel gratuit
About Me
Im an Asian/American Single-Leaguer seeking a reason to live. I'm a friend, a brother, and a mentor. I'm outgoing and fun to hang out with. I can be a snappy comedian and a bit of a Smart-aleck. I'm a good listener, conversations are fun and interesting to get into. I like spending weekends down at the beach, and sporting events. I'm a Gym-Rat and a Martial Artist, I'm good about keeping up with my health both physically and mentally. I'm not rich nor poor I can get by on my own. Balance is a word I live by, I work to live not live to work! I like to keep a low profile, I'm not one to cause too much attention so staying calm is always good. Honestly and over all I'm not perfect, I'm not looking to judge or be judge and I don't need to be reminded of my flaws.

I'm no ATM machine, I can't afford a lazy, bed-ridden, immature, gold digging, surrogate daughter with serious daddy issues. I don't want a workaholic, it's one thing to support your family, yourself and keeping your bills at bay, so it's ok to cut lose and have some me time. I know when I'm being lied too, that I will not tolerate! Trust, honesty, and communication are important. I want someone who has an open mind and heart and with a down to earth personality. Being in great shape is not that important, it doesn't matter if she can keep up with me or out do me as long as she practices and believes in good health.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 30 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
dinning out, Martial Arts, UFC/MMA, weekends at the beach, working-out
My Groups:le jour où je l ai rencontrée truefrench dvdrip rencontre gay saint remy les chevreuses
My Posts:rencontres chorales 44