dating femme saint malo
joint_man_420  
Single Men Pensacola, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:toute les site de rencontre gagner une rencontre avec james blunt
 Zip Code:32505
 Age:38, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
salon rencontres vinicoles      prostituee bourget du lac     rencontre homme nancy      club prostituée paris

rencontre parlementaire énergies renouvelables
About Me
ello my name is jamie and I have brown eyes and brown hair I am 5ft 11ins tall I weigh 180lbs to 195lbs it goes up and down but does not exceed them numbers I try to hit the two hundred mark but nope closest I got was 198lbs then its back to 180lbs lol I like all kinds of music but some of it got to go lol but every one likes certain things that's what make us who we r I mostly listen too z102.9 or mix 92.3 I like pop music to rap music the stuff you can understand lol if you know I mean and rock the same way I seen flyleaf,stonesour,I forgot the rest but it was so fun 2nd concert I went to in my life I go agin it was at the us cellular center or the five seasons hotel or what ever u call that place lol I am org from pensacola florida I live there for 19 years its so much fun but so hot u won't to stay in the water all the time and pensacola beache has the whitest sand like snow and it make the same sounds as snow do when you are walking in it makes me won't to jump in to the water right now wait I can't do that cuss I live here in ceder rapids iowa for 11 years now fun fun not lol can't go swimming any time you won't like there lol I love to get out and do things but I can stay home and have movie night or whach family guy lol so funny lol or something like that I am looking for a relayship no players or one night stands or cheaters or liers or thiff someone that I can talk to someone that can comutacate with each other 50%/50% in the relayship and I don't mind doing 75/25 cuss that's what relayship mean working together and workout and solving problems and staying true to the word I love u no manner what happens it take a lot for me to say I love u too someone now but If i say it then I mean it k cuss I don't lie I am going back to school for my ged so maybe one day I can get a job as a boarder potroll or something like that something beside this car wash job I mean I make 9.25 an hour plus tips and its good money and easy sometimes like today but I don't won't to do it all my life I like to make something of my self I would love to go and see different parts of the world I got a few on my list one of theme is one of my favorite movies I like weather when it rains hurricanes never seen a tornado snowstorms at lest when I am wram inside or have a good cup of coffee or cocoa I am shy arould lots of people unless I know them all then I am ok I have a kid her name is racheal and I love her so much more then words can ever say and that is the only love in my life right now maybe something will happen here but who knows yall won't a great guy here I am I don't do the bar seen cuss all that would happen is what= a one night stand so i don't do it and while we r on the subject of sex I rather get to know u more before we go down that road cuss let face it when do men not won't to have sex right so when u r ready I am ready but i half to know you real well before that can happen right I hope you agreed and if I lefe something out just ask don't know untill u ask right well have a great day and a goodnight sleep tight don't let the bed bugs bite lol lol meow

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 23 to 39 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bicycleing, camping, cuddueling, fire, fishing, friands, outdoors, paintballing, playing, roadtrips, sleeping, smores, snorking, stargazzing, suba diveing, swimming, tv tubeing, videogames

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)
rencontres entre diabetiques
site de rencontres totalement gratuit belgique
les grands esprit se rencontrent
 

My Gifts
Kiss