association rencontres loisirs nanterre
babygirl5307  
Single Women Elizabeth, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:site de rencontre partage creer son site de rencontre
 Zip Code:47117
 Age:31, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Green
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
lucia de berk prostituee      tagz rencontre saguenay     rencontres la tuque      poesie rencontre internet

prostituées chinoises sur paris
About Me
I'm a outgoing, honest, sweet woman who loves to go out and have fun. I like to go fishing, camping, and four wheeling so I love the outdoors. I always stay busy never a dull moment. When I want some down time usually I'm at home curled up on the couch watching movies. I'm a nurse, very hard worker. I take my job and my patients serious because I love helping people. Thats why I have such a big heart.
I don't like people who cheat if your not happy tell the person and end it so both people don't end up hurt. It's just a waste of time. I like a person who takes care of themselves and is not lazy. I like someone with a good personality that I can get along with me. Also I like someone with a sense of humor because I joke alot and I don't want them to get their feelings hurt : P

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 19 to 31 to date
Interests:
I Like:
camping, Fishing, four wheeling, go fishing, heart, Honest, humor, love the outdoors, outdoors, outgoing, sense of humor, sweet, the outdoors, watching, watching movies

My Featured Friends
agence rencontres gap
   

My Gifts
RoseHeart