- 100% Free Online Dating, lieu de rencontres.com!



rencontres celibataires golf
vincebro27808  
Single Men Canyon Country, California, CA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:astrologie rencontres destin pourquoi rencontrer un psychologue
 Zip Code:91351
 Age:25, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Personal Care & Service
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:No
rencontre intime ath      site de rencontre 100 gratuit comme badoo     ted rencontre victoria      site de rencontre mythique

la rencontre zale seck
About Me
Well, before, I would sit here and write a novel about what it is I am looking for or what I hope to find or I would just write a lot about myself, but I think I am just going to leave it at this, lets just say I am very easy going and like to have a good time. I have a good head on my shoulders and know what i want out of life. I like adventure and spontaneity. I have a love for life and try to live each day to the fullest. I don't take things for granted and appreciate every opportunity that life has given me to meet new people.

I am very family oriented and hope to have a family of my own someday. Right now I am just trying to do good and make the best out of life . I am outdoorsy,enjoy cooking, and am very lovable.You should also know that dogs & animals in general are my life, and they have given me so much Love and peace of mind when life was really hard for me. If you would like to get to know me then awesome, shoot me a message. I may not be interested in everyone that messages me but you will be certain to get a reply. Have an awesome day, thank you for reading this.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Animals, Animation, Art, Cars, Children, Cooking, Criminal Justice, Dance, Dogs, Drums, Education, Fishing, Girls, Guys, Hiking, Hunting, Law, Music, Religion, Skiing, Snow Boarding, Swimming

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)
rencontres franco polonaises