love europe rencontre
whocares25  
Single Men Seymour, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:film rencontre fatale laura leighton sangoku rencontre bardock
 Zip Code:47274
 Age:32, Libra
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
association rencontres européennes de la salette      rencontre spielberg hergé     votre plus belle rencontre      site rencontre amis lyon

site rencontre musulman gratuit 2008
About Me
Hi, I'm Casey. I'm 23. I work full-time, but I own my own business, which I am very passionate about. It's a work in progress, but it's going very well. I love sports and listening to music. I love all kinds of music, especially country, rock, classic rock and 80s music. I don't watch much tv, but I love watching movies at home and at the theatre. I'm a very sociable person. Being around people is my biggest passion. I love being around my friends and family. I would be lost without them. I also like to party and have a good time. The boys and I do go out to the bars from time to time, but it's just to socialize. In my opinion, bars aren't a good place to meet worth while girls. I'm looking for a beautiful, easy going girl, who isn't stuck on herself... a girl who is stunning, but doesn't necessarily know it. A beautiful girl who doesn't know or think she's hot is far hotter than a girl who thinks she's God's gift to men. Is that too much to ask? Sometimes I think it is. I'm not saying a girl shouldn't think she's attractive, but I don't like a girl who is conceited about her looks. I'm not asking for a perfect girl though cause how boring would that be? Other than that, I want a faithful girl. Someone who won't play games because that's not what I'm about. I'm not reckless with other people's hearts and I won't put up with someone who is reckless with mine. I also want a girl with a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of life. I am pretty picky though. If you smoke, have kids, or are over 30 then I'm not interested. If you contact me, and want a response you better have at least one pic. Let me know if you're my kind of girl and if I'm you're kind of guy.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
beautiful girls, Hanging out with my friends, listening to music, watching and playing sports, watching movies, working on my business, working out